Please login or register to get access to all Ego content.

By registering you agree to VAE VICTIS S.R.L. Socio Unico trading as EGO
Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy

Submit your demo to EGO Music with a private audio link.

Dropbox, Soundcloud and Google Drive links are well accepted.

We are very happy to receive a lot of demos everyday
and we do our best to reply on every e-mail in person.

We ensure you that our team will check out your demo
and reply on your e-mail if we are interested in your music.

Various Artists

Strangelove is ready to present “STRANGELOVE SESSION”, the very first compilation of the label that includes all the official releases and also some exclusive tracks selected to represent our techno identity.

Ådå opens the compilation with the Strangelove 2019 rebirth release “The Boys Are Waiting”, Top 30 Beatport Tech House Chart and broadcasted on BBC Radio 1 and KISS FM Uk.
The session goes on with our artists GAAB and USAI supported by David Guetta, MAGH’s new single “Turn Me Out”, Loris Buono EP, Hiisak “The Drill” and a selection of exclusive tracks from Wheats, KC Lights, Thomas Naenen, Eli Brown and Teenage Mutants.

The compilation close with Ådå’s new single “Porcelain” early supported by David Guetta and his alter ego Jack Back, Fatboy Slim, The Magician, and more led by Ricky Castelli “Dangerous” and Marco Dassi “B14”.

Get ready for a journey into Techno Music!