Please login or register to get access to all Ego content.

By registering you agree to VAE VICTIS S.R.L. Socio Unico trading as EGO
Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy

Submit your demo to EGO Music with a private audio link.

We are very happy to receive a lot of demos everyday
and we do our best to reply on every e-mail in person.

We ensure you that our team will check out your demo
and reply on your e-mail if we are interested in your music.

Get Enough

Thanks to his massive and mature sound, USAI has already a reserved spot as one of the biggest upcoming talents. His releases on Protocol Recordings, Fonk Recordings and Spinnin’ Records are supported by artists like Steve Angello, David Guetta, Martin Garrix, Afrojack, Alan Walker, Tritonal, Fedde Le Grand, Nicky Romero, Sick Individuals, Merk & Kremont, R3hab, Dannic, Dada Life, Blasterjaxx, Kid Massive, Danny Avila, Promise Land, Arno Cost, Daddy’s Groove, Thomas Gold, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano and Swanky Tunes.

“Get Enough” is his new single, the first one with EGO!