Please login or register to get access to all Ego content.

By registering you agree to VAE VICTIS S.R.L. Socio Unico trading as EGO
Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy

Submit your demo to EGO Music with a private audio link.

Dropbox, Soundcloud and Google Drive links are well accepted.

We are very happy to receive a lot of demos everyday
and we do our best to reply on every e-mail in person.

We ensure you that our team will check out your demo
and reply on your e-mail if we are interested in your music.


3 Monkyezz was born under the sign of the southern France sun. The trio is formed by Benji, Thomas and Bastien and produce sounds which transform the twelve months of the year into eternal summer. 
“Ghost” is their new single featuring french singer Louise Mambell, a delicate voice who sings about needs, thoughts and fears in relationships led by tropical sounds and cool vocal cuts!